Theological Commission of the IMA

His Eminence, Telesphore Cardinal Toppo

Archdiocese of Ranchi, India

His Eminence, Cardinal Sandoval-Iñiguez

Archdiocese of Guadalajara, Mexico

Archbishop Tarcisius Ziyaye

Archdiocese of Lilongwe, Malawi

Bishop Joseph Bagobiri

Bishop of Kafanchan, Nigeria

Bishop Ayo-Maria Atoyebi, O.P.

Diocese of Ilorin, Nigeria

Bishop Sydney Charles

Diocese of St. George, Granada

Msgr. Keith Barltrop

London, England

Fr. Kevin Barrett

Casper, Wyoming

Rev. B.C. Beemster

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Msgr. Arthur Calkins, S.T.D.

Vatican Ecclesia Dei, Emeritus




Fr. Dennis Cooney

Ave Maria University, Florida

Fr. Giles Dimock, O.P., S.T.D.

Pontifical University of St. Thomas Aquinas (Angelicum), Emeritus

Dr. Robert Fastiggi, S.T.D.

Sacred Heart Seminary, Michigan

Dr. Jonahan Fleishmann, Ph.D.

Marquette University, Wisconsin

Mr. Daniel Garland, Jr., Ph.D. (cand.)

Institute for Catholic Culture

Fr. Angelo Geiger, F.I.

Rome, Italy


Fr. Bernard Geiger, O.F.M. Conv.

Bloomingdale, Ohio

Dr. Scott Hahn, Ph.D.

Franciscan University of Steubenville, Ohio

Fr. Jim Kelleher, S.T.D.

Corpus Christi, Texas

Brother Daniel Klimek, T.O.R.

Province of the Most Sacred Heart of Jesus

Msgr. Florian Kolfhaus, S.T.D.

Vatican Secretariat of State

Fr. Jan Kosiar, S.T.D.


Dr. Christopher Malloy, Ph.D.

University of Dallas, Texas

Fr. Anthony Mastroeni, S.T.D.

Patterson, New Jersey

Fr. Elias Mary, F.I.

Our Lady of Guadalupe Sanctuary, Wisconsin

Mr. Richard May

Mariological Society of America

Dr. John-Mark Miravalle, S.T.D.

Mount St. Mary’s Seminary, Maryland

Dr. Mark Miravalle, S.T.D.

Franciscan University of Steubenville, Ohio

Mr. Michael O'Neill

Mariological Society of America

Mr. Christopher Padgett, S.T.L.

Mariological Society of America

Prof. Brian Reynolds

Fu Jen University, Taiwan

Archbishop Sebastian Francis Shaw, O.F.M.

Archdiocese of Lahore, Pakistan

Dr. Michael Sirilla, Ph.D.

Franciscan University of Steubenville, Ohio

His Eminence, Baselios Cleemis Cardinal Thottunkal

Cardinal-Priest of San Gregorio VII

Dr. Petroc Willey, Ph.D.

Franciscan University of Steubenville, Ohio